To All My Subscribers

Hey family! I don’t know how many of you are aware that I don’t just write non-fiction. I’m currently polishing the first novel in a YA fantasy trilogy. Just letting you all know that in about two weeks or so, God willing, I’ll be launching my fiction blog, dedicated to short fiction pieces. I’ll share the link once the site is up and running for those of you interested in the fantasy genre and fiction in general.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my posts. I pray for you all daily and I hope God is using these posts to encourage and edify you.

Love,

Natasha

Leave a Reply

